Inscriviez-vous et participez à biomim’expo

PINK INNOV’ PARTENAIRE DE BIOMIM’EXPO 5 Pink Innov’ partenaire de Biomim’expo (https://biomimexpo.com/), le grand rassemblement du biomimétisme et des innovations bio-inspirées, qui se tiendra en virtuel du 7 au 11 Décembre 2020. Plus que jamais still alive ! Le biomimétisme est une voie d’avenir pour le monde de demain, retrouvons-nous,…

0 commentaire

Paris – Barcelona – Pink Innov’ and WeRock Capital presents COVID-19, an accelerator for health digitalization 17th of June 6pm Paris Time (English session)

Join Pink Innov’ and WeRock Capital (Women business angel association) as we present :COVID-19, an accelerator for health digitalization,Wednesday 17th at 6pm Paris time, 9 am PST To register click here https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZElcuytrj4vHNd6wXPEIUy1qABn_0u1vg5u  During this webinar, Gemma  Estrada, Digital Health and Technology Director at Ferrer, will share how the covid-19 pandemic…

0 commentaire

Paris – L’innovation au service de la performance dans un monde incertain – Webinar 27 Mai à 17h

Paris - L’innovation au service de la performance dans un monde incertain Webinar le 27 Mai à 17h Pour vous enregistrer : cliquez icihttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvcuCsrj4sGdzgWOH4iiXIVb6-pgcw0jwT Nous vivons une crise exogène qui touche le monde entier. C’est une déferlante partie de Chine et qui avance continent par continent, déstabilisant l’ensemble de nos…

0 commentaire

Pink Innov’, R20 and AWIP Present: “Women Influencers for Climate Change”

Pink Innov’, R20 and AWIP Present: “Women Influencers for Climate Change”   Webinar May 20 9 am pacific 12PM Eastern 6 am Paris Time(Link Below to register) To register : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pink-innov-r20-and-awip-present-women-influencers-for-climate-change-tickets-104181395358 Women, you have the power to influence decision-makers not just to address climate change but also to influence policymaking,…

0 commentaire